Sugar flower bouquet

Sugar gumpaste flowers with peonies, hydrangeas, roses, gardenia buds, hydrangea buds, berries, sweat peas and roses buds

If anyone would have seen my previous post, then you would understand why it is such a shame that I never got to use this as the top tier of my cake topper.  Had I changed my mind and added gold doilies on the side it would have been my dream wedding cake indeed.

100 hours of hard work for it just to sit at home on my wedding night 😦

Sugar gumpaste flowers with peonies, hydrangeas, roses, gardenia buds, hydrangea buds, berries, sweat peas and roses buds

Flowers include:

Peonies

Hydrangeas

Roses

Gardenia buds

Five petal flower (It’s like a daisy I suppose…)

Sweat peas

Berries

Leave a Reply

